为什么需要帮助台软件?

客户满意度对于任何规模的企业而言都极为重要。但要实现这一点并不简单。当客户向您提出关于产品或服务的投诉时,往往很难忽视他们的诉求。您需要采取高效而及时的措施来解决客户问题,而一款合适的帮助台软件便是您需要的得力助手。

什么是云帮助台软件?

云帮助台软件简单易用,托管于网络。只需一个网络浏览器,启用帮助台处理人即可随时随地访问帮助台并解决客户问题。

传统帮助台 vs 云帮助台软件

安装本地帮助台解决方案是一个非常耗时的过程,对您的内部 IT 团队与托管合作伙伴的专业技能具有较高要求。这类传统帮助台通常会变得越来越臃肿,需要调动专用资源来维护软件。

云帮助台软件能做到这一切吗?

云帮助台软件具备典型帮助台工单管理解决方案的所有功能,例如 强大的工单管理,以及灵活的 知识库。

云端帮助台工单管理

优秀的服务台工单管理系统让您如玩家般轻松自如,而非打江山一般辛苦费力。使用基于云的服务台软件,让精力专注于效益生产中。

云端帮助台的优势

维护传统帮助台时,实施补丁与升级系统仿若数小时的保姆级服务,但基于云的工单系统则完全消除了这一问题。云帮助台软件简单灵活,无需进行复杂安装;帮助台解决方案始终与时俱进,功能完善且比本地部署方案更具价格优势,是您理想的帮助台软件选择。

云存储数据的优势

云帮助台托管于远程服务器之上,使您的企业能够无缝处理负荷波动。也就是说,您永远不必担心支持门户会在高峰时段发生超负荷问题。

基于云的帮助台工单管理系统的最大优势在于数据安全以及其备份选项。您可以永久备份数据,并随时进行数据检索。

Freshdesk,您的云端支持帮助台

Freshdesk 是唯一一款易于使用、功能强大且经济实惠的云端帮助台软件。完善的功能集合包括 Facebook 与 Twitter 支持 等社交功能。并支持与 Capsule CRM、Google 联系人、Google Analytics、Freshbooks、Harvest 及 JIRA 等服务进行 集成。

强大的功能加上 Freshdesk 非同一般的支持服务,即可让您享受可靠、实惠 的绝佳帮助台体验。

Why you need a helpdesk software?

Customer happiness is essential for any business of any size to thrive. Achieving that is not a child’s play. It is very hard to ignore when a customer reaches out to you wanting to raise a complaint about your product or service. You need to address them in an efficient and timely manner and to do that you need the right helpdesk software.

What is a cloud helpdesk software?

Cloud helpdesk software is extremely easy to use and is hosted on the web, enabling helpdesk agents to resolve issues while on the move thanks to anytime, anywhere access - all you need is a web browser to access your helpdesk.

Traditional helpdesk vs cloud helpdesk software

Installing on-premise helpdesk solutions is a time-consuming process that requires the expertise of your internal IT teams and hosting partners. They usually end up being bloated and heavy, requiring dedicated resources just to troubleshoot and maintain the software.

Can cloud help desk software do all that?

Cloud helpdesk software comes complete with all the features that you can expect out of a typical help desk ticket management solution, such as robust ticket management, and a flexible knowledge base.

Multichannel Helpdesk

Helpdesk ticket management on the cloud

A good helpdesk ticket management system can be the difference between building a brand and being just another player. Cloud based helpdesk software lets you spend more time on productive activities.

Advantages of a cloud-based helpdesk

Maintaining your helpdesk can quickly spiral into hours of babysitting while patches and upgrades are implemented, but a cloud-based ticketing system completely eliminates this problem.

Cloud helpdesk software is nimble and doesn’t require complicated installation. As a result, you can benefit from a feature rich helpdesk solution that is always up-to-date with the latest capabilities and far cheaper than on-premise alternatives.

Why storing data in the cloud is better

Cloud helpdesks are hosted on remote servers that give your business the ability to handle fluctuating loads seamlessly. That means you’ll never have to worry about your support portals being overloaded during peak hours.

The biggest advantage of having your helpdesk ticket management system on the cloud is the data security and backup options it provides. Your data is perpetually backed up, and can be retrieved any time you want.

Freshdesk - your support help desk on the cloud

Freshdesk is the only cloud helpdesk software that gives you a combination of ease of use, full feature set and affordable pricing. Freshdesk has a complete feature set including social capabilities with Facebook and Twitter support. The integrations list includes services like Capsule CRM, Google Contacts, Google Analytics, Freshbooks, Harvest and JIRA.

All this plus Freshdesk’s phenomenal support makes for a helpdesk experience that is unparalleled, dependable and amazingly affordable.

Freshdesk Marketplace