Все функции Совместная работа

СОВМЕСТНАЯ РАБОТА НЕ ДОЛЖНА БЫТЬ СЛОЖНОЙ

Для решения проблем агентам поддержки часто нужна помощь других команд в организации. Чтобы не терять много времени на коммуникацию, агент должен видеть состояние работы в другой команде. Иначе теряется контекст и падает качество работы.

Freshdesk повышает эффективность командной работы

Freshdesk обладает мощными возможностями по совместной работе, позволяя разным командам эффективно сотрудничать и вместе поддерживать клиентов. Агенты могут подключать к разговорам коллег прямо в заявке и видеть, что делает другая команда. Также можно делить задачи между командами и работать над ними параллельно.

Чат прямо в заявке через Team Huddle

В Team Huddle могут общаться все, кто задействован в решении проблемы по заявке. Все общение протекает строго в одном месте. История переписки показана прямо в заявке, чтобы все видели полный контекст и при необходимости могли пообщаться, если требуется больше данных.

Еще больше видимости благодаря совместному владению

Разные команды могут одновременно владеть заявкой, не теряя видимость и доступ к ней. Это позволяет командам работать над проблемой параллельно и следить за  прогрессом заявки. Когда агент, ведущий переписку с клиентом, имеет под рукой актуальную информацию по проблеме, он всегда может дать точный ответ.

Разделение проблем с помощью родительских и дочерних заявок

Еще больше повысить скорость решения проблем помогает разделение заявок на подзадачи, над которыми параллельно трудятся разные команды. В системе родительских и дочерних заявок необходимо, чтобы каждая команда завершила свою подзадачу, иначе общая задача не считается выполненной. Таким образом, у каждой команды есть своя роль в решении задачи.

Решение связанных проблем в связанных заявках

При резком росте входящих заявок можно объединять похожие задачи и рассылать обновления статуса сразу по всем. У агентов будет актуальная информация о прогрессе проблемы, и они смогут давать единообразные ответы клиентам.

All featuresCollaboration

Collaboration shouldn’t be this hard

Support agents often need input from other internal teams to resolve an issue. However, without visibility into the progress being made by the other team, agents lose a lot of time in back-and-forth communications. All context is lost, resolution becomes delayed and the quality of your service takes a hit.

Freshdesk fuels teamwork and efficiency

Freshdesk packs a suite of powerful collaboration features that can help teams work efficiently to provide better support experiences for the customer. Agents can loop in teammates for discussions right inside tickets, and can retain visibility into tickets even if another team is currently working on it. Teams can also split the tasks involved and work on them in parallel.

Freshdesk unifies all your information

Chat within a ticket with Freshconnect

Invite everyone to chat right next to the ticket, and collaborate with them easily to solve customer problems faster with the Freshconnect integration for Freshdesk. With a record of all the interactions available right beside the ticket, everyone can understand the issue in full context, or chat to get more information.

Find out how Freshconnect works with Freshdesk
Chat within a ticket with Team Huddle

Get better visibility with Shared Ownership

Share ownership of tickets with other teams without losing visibility and access to it, so that teams can work on the issue in parallel and stay in the loop regarding progress on the ticket. With the customer-facing agent having up-to-date information concerning the issue, you always have an answer for the customer.

Learn more about Shared Ownership
Ask your helpdesk for visual data

Divide and conquer issues with Parent-child Ticketing

Resolve issues faster by splitting tickets into smaller tasks that respective teams can work on in parallel. With Parent-child Ticketing, the ticket is resolved only if every team completes the task assigned to them, so that each internal team is accountable for their role, and the ticket can be resolved only if every team has played a role.

Read more about Parent-child Ticketing
Divide and conquer issues tasks with Parent-child Ticketing

Solve related issues together with Linked Tickets

When there is a sudden surge in incoming support tickets, start linking similar issues together and send status updates on all related tickets in one go. All the agents involved have up-to-date information on the progress being made with the issue, and can send consistent replies to their customers.

Read more about Linked tickets
Solve related issues together with Linked Tickets