所有功能 协作

协作不该如此艰难

支持处理人经常需要其他内部团队的参与,方可解决一个问题。然而,如果无法了解其他团队当前的进展,处理人往往在来回交流中损失大量时间成本。沟通上下文会缺失,解决方案会延迟,那么服务质量自然也会受到影响。

Freshdesk 可促进团队协作与效率

Freshdesk 包含一整套强大的协作功能,以此帮助团队高效工作并为客户提供卓越的支持体验。处理人可在工单内调入团队成员进行讨论,也可以在其他团队处理相关工作时查看工单进展。团队也可以拆分所涉及的任务,多线并行处理工单问题。

使用 Team Huddle 在工单内聊天

Team Huddle 是汇聚工单解决方案相关人员的聊天工具,有效避免了来回沟通所造成的时间成本损失。工单右侧设有所有互动历史记录,每位成员均可凭借完整的上下文理解问题或者进一步沟通。

共享所有权将带来更好的可视性

在不丢失可视性与访问权限的情况下与其他团队共享工单所有权,便于团队并行处理问题以及实时掌握工单处理进度。鉴于面向客户的处理人持有关于该问题的最新信息,您便始终可以向客户提供答复。

使用父子工单分步解决问题

将工单拆分成小任务并指派多个团队并行处理,从而更快速地解决问题。在使用父子工单时,只有每个团队全部完成指派给他们的任务方可宣告工单已解决。在该制度下,每个内部团队必须尽忠职守,才能齐心协力解决工单问题。

使用链接工单功能同时解决相关问题

当提交的工单突然激增时,链接相似问题,即可一键向所有相关工单发送状态更新。所有涉及到的处理人都持有问题进展的最新信息,因此得以统一口径向客户进行答复。

All features Collaboration

COLLABORATION SHOULDN’T BE THIS HARD

Support agents often need input from other internal teams to resolve an issue. However, without visibility into the progress being made by the other team, agents lose a lot of time in back-and-forth communications. All context is lost, resolution becomes delayed and the quality of your service takes a hit.

Freshdesk fuels teamwork and efficiency

Freshdesk packs a suite of powerful collaboration features that can help teams work efficiently to provide better support experiences for the customer. Agents can loop in teammates for discussions right inside tickets and can retain visibility into tickets even if another team is currently working on it. Teams can also split the tasks involved and work on them in parallel.

Chat within a ticket with Freshconnect

Avoid going back-and-forth between different tools to copy-paste information. Freshconnect lets you discuss problems and chat with people who can help right inside Freshdesk. With a record of all interactions available right next to the ticket, your agents can collaborate contextually with representatives from other teams, external stakeholders and more to resolve tickets faster. 

Get better visibility with Shared Ownership

Share ownership of tickets with other teams without losing visibility and access to it, so that teams can work on the issue in parallel and stay in the loop regarding progress on the ticket. With the customer-facing agent having up-to-date information concerning the issue, you always have an answer for the customer.

Divide and conquer issues with Parent-child Ticketing

Resolve issues faster by splitting tickets into smaller tasks that respective teams can work on in parallel. With Parent-child Ticketing, the ticket is resolved only if every team completes the task assigned to them, so that each internal team is accountable for their role, and the ticket can be resolved only if every team has played a role.

Solve related issues together with Linked Tickets

When there is a sudden surge in incoming support tickets, start linking similar issues together and send status updates on all related tickets in one go. All the agents involved have up-to-date information on the progress being made with the issue, and can send consistent replies to their customers.