所有功能 定制帮助台

个性化您的支持体验

每家企业都有其风格以及独特的运作方式。在每个客户接触点中,企业品牌必须良好地展示其独特与卓越之处,支持门户亦包括在内。此外,团队还需一款与工作方式相匹配的帮助台。

Freshdesk 支持 100% 定制化

通过 Freshdesk 广泛的自定义功能,您可以定制完美匹配业务的专属帮助台,也可以品牌化支持门户,以此展示位于自定义 URL 上的网站。处理人通过向客户处收集问题相关信息,即可更轻松、更快捷地解决问题。

通过支持服务树立品牌形象

自定义与网站相匹配的门户颜色、修改客户可见标签...令您轻松打造专属支持门户,呼应您的品牌形象。拥有HTML、Liquid 及 CSS 高级定制功能,则可 100% 自定义包括按钮、标签在内的全部客户体验。

构建自定义反馈表单

当客户主动联络时,使用自定义反馈表单收集问题的全面信息。您可以使用文本字段收集开放式数据,或使用动态下拉列表为客户提供可供选择的选项列表。

使用自定义角色定义访问权限

通过权限设置决定团队中每位处理人可在帮助台看见的内容。使用自定义角色,则可配置社区经理仅可访问论坛,或者社交媒体团队仅可查看Twitter 或 Facebook 消息。

高级自定义选项

自定义工单状态

使用自定义工作流状态追踪工单。

多语言帮助台

设置多语言跨时区,令支持服务更加广泛。

自定义应用

构建专属应用以拓展帮助台功能。

All featuresHelpdesk Customization
Personalize your support experience

Every company has its own personality and a unique way of functioning. Your customers need to recognize your brand’s voice at every touchpoint, including your support portal. Your team also needs a helpdesk that matches they way they work.

Freshdesk is fully customizable

With Freshdesk’s extensive customization capabilities, you can create a helpdesk that is perfect for your business. Brand your support portal to reflect your website, hosted at a support URL of your choice. Make it easy for agents to resolve issues by collecting information relevant to the issue from customers.

Freshdesk is fully customizable

Retain brand identity across support

From changing the portal colors to match your website to modifying the tabs that are visible to your customers, you can easily build a support portal that looks and feels like your brand. With advanced HTML, Liquid and CSS customizations, you can completely tailor your customer's experience, right down to the buttons, tabs and everything that's in it.

Learn more
View insights at a glance

Build customized feedback forms

Collect comprehensive information about the problem when customers reach out, using custom feedback forms. You can use text fields to collect open-ended data or dynamic dropdowns to give your customers a list of options to choose from.

Ask your helpdesk for visual data

Define access with custom roles

Decide what each agent on your team sees in the helpdesk with selective permissions. With custom roles, you can configure settings so that your community managers see only forums while your social media team focusses on tweets or Facebook messages.

Learn more
Plan your workflow

Advanced customization options

Custom ticket statuses

Track tickets with custom statuses tailored to your workflows.

Learn more
Multilingual helpdesk

Scale your support across multiple languages and timezones.

Learn more
Custom apps

Extend the functionality of your helpdesk by building your own apps.