轻松创建实用指南

在带有附件支持的免费知识库软件中使用富文本编辑器,助您编撰常见问题的答案。构建常见问题解决方案数据库并创建教程,以便您的客户自行解决问题。

更好地分享您的知识

使客户能够轻松获得技术团队的技术诀窍。使用元信息优化知识库文章,实现最大程度的发现功能。借助我们的自动索引功能,您的答案将可快速显示在搜索结果的顶部。

迎合全球受众

以所需的语言提供帮助。提供解决方案文章翻译版本,并使用特定于语言的标记以在帮助台中更好地对这些文章进行管理,帮助您的客户轻松了解解决方案。

使知识库管理更轻松

仅显示相关答案

最好的知识库管理软件允许您控制内容的可见性,以此维护与客户相关的文章和处理人内部文章,从而保持相对独立的知识库。确保在您的知识库中浏览是一件易事,这样您的读者才不会感觉不堪重负。

将邮件答案转换为解决方案

您是否在邮件中写上了大量的解释?将它们重新整理为解决方案文章吧。借助 Freshdesk 这样的知识库软件,只需点击几下,就可轻松地将处理人响应转换为解决方案文章。

更快速地分析和改进

深入了解客户正在搜索的内容。跟踪您的知识库使用情况,确保有可供客户使用、可帮助修复其问题的书面内容。

根据需要进行自定义

最好的知识库软件可让您随心定制,它是您品牌的反映,需要让客户在寻找答案时感到安心。变更颜色、添加 Logo,根据您认为有助于无缝客户体验的方式进行设计修改。

 

知识库软件如何帮助我的企业?

减少客户发起的问题

通过知识库提供答案后,您的客户将能够自行解决问题,从而减少您必须回答的工单数量。

提高处理人效率

最好的知识库需要足够全面,能够处理所有简单的重复问题,这样您的处理人就可以把更多精力放在解决棘手的问题上了。

缩短客户等待时间

好的自助服务门户不会让客户等待处理人的答案,而是要确保客户在提出问题时可被重定向至正确的解决方案中。

Create helpful guides easily

Use rich text editors in free knowledge base software with attachment support, so you can write answers to frequently asked questions. Build a database of solutions to common problems and create tutorials so your customers can solve their own problems.

Curate the best content using knowledgebase editor

Share your knowledge better

Make your team’s technical know-how easily accessible to customers. Use meta information to optimize your knowledge base articles for maximum discovery. With our automatic indexing feature, your answers will show up at the top of search results quickly.

SEO optimize your knowledge base articles

Cater to a global audience

Offer help in the language in which it is needed. Provide translations of solution articles and manage them better in your helpdesk with language-specific tags to help your customers understand your solutions easily.

Manage access to your knowledgebase

Knowledge base management made easier

Display only relevant answers

The best knowledge base management software let you maintain separate knowledge bases with articles relevant to customers and internal articles for agents, by controlling the visibility of your content. Make sure your knowledge base is easy to navigate so your readers aren’t overwhelmed.

Convert email answers to solutions

Do you write extensive explanations on email? Reuse them as solution articles. With a knowledge base software like Freshdesk, you can easily convert agent responses to solution articles with only a few clicks.

Analyze and Improve Faster

Gain insights into what your customers are searching for. Track how your knowledge base is being used and make sure you have the write content available for customers to use and fix their problems.

Customize as you see fit

The best knowledge base software let you customize it, so it is a reflection of your brand to reassure customers when they come in search of answers. Change colors, add logos, make design modifications as you see fit for a seamless customer experience.

Manage access to your knowledgebase

How can a Knowledge Base software help my business?

Reduce the questions coming in

With answers available upfront via a knowledge base, your customers will solve problems themselves reducing the number of tickets you have to answer

Increase Agent Efficiency

The best knowledge base is comprehensive enough to handle all the easy repetitive questions so your agents can focus more on solving the tough problems.

Shorten customer wait times

Instead of waiting for an agent's answer, a good self-service portal ensures customers are deflected to the right solutions when they ask a question.