什么是零售客户服务?

零售客户服务在电子商务行业中有时也被称为客户服务,其目的是为了给线上购物消费者提供卓越的客户支持服务。

当客户选择从您的在线商店购买产品时,他们可能会对有意向购买的产品存在一些疑问,比如关于运费、退货政策等信息的咨询。为了完成购买,买家会与您的客户支持团队联系以获得帮助。买家与客户支持团队的互动即被称为零售客户服务。

帮助台软件可如何帮助电商业务?

Freshdesk 在构建方式上即允许企业在消费者购买过程中的任何一个步骤同客户进行沟通。

客户会与您联系,了解有关产品、退货申请、退款问题等等的信息。他们可能不仅仅会局限于给您发送邮件,还可能会在 Facebook 上给您发送消息,甚至是在 Twitter 上 @ 您的公司。

客户有时更喜欢在网站上进行即时聊天,甚至切换到电话来同您的处理人进行沟通这样可以立即得到答案。无论采用何种方式的沟通模式,他们都希望您能够充分了解问题,并给出一个答复。他们会希望您说明白了他们的问题,希望您能给他们一些保证,希望他们的工单可以迅速的得到查看。

电商业务可以如何管理多渠道的支持服务?

这就是 Freshdesk 发挥作用的地方。Freshdesk 是一款功能强大的帮助台软件,拥有您所需要的全部功能。如果您从事着零售或电商行业工作,且希望能够为客户提供多种支持服务渠道,Freshdesk 可以帮助您精简自己的支持服务流程。

从同一个地方回答所有的客户咨询

使用 Freshdesk 更好地管理客户对话,更快地解决客户问题。

您可以将所有咨询精简至同一个收件箱中。消灭回应的拖延,充分把控请求,无论是来自社交媒体渠道,还是 Facebook 消息,亦或是 Twitter 推文。

使用 AI 找出要优先级较高的推文

作为支持服务处理人,如果想查阅所有的Twitter推文,过滤出其中提出了支持请求的信息并做出回应,这种工作想想就让人觉得力不从心。在社交媒体信号的帮助下,您可以将推文优先级的辨别工作完全自动化。这项技术将查阅所有推文,并将可操作的推文转换为工单,以便处理人能够立即响应。

自动化客户跟进工作

使用自动化功能对所有支持工单进行分类和优先级划分。在 Freshdesk 自动化功能的帮助下,您可以自动发送消息通知、管理工单状态、主动预防客户不满情况的发生。例如,如果客户没有在一天之内确认您的回复,您可自动向他们发送电子邮件。

创建海纳百川的知识库

建立包含 FAQ 和文章的知识库,以便客户可以在与您取得联系之前查找信息。使用社区论坛发布有关优惠券代码、即将推出的优惠活动等公告。

在您的组织内无缝协作

与组织中的所有团队成员一起工作,快速为客户提供答案。使用内置于 Freshdesk 中的 Team huddle,在工单中就可同团队成员展开交流。突出显示并在工单中共享详细信息,以分享更多情景信息。

使用报告功能监测帮助台

作为电商公司的支持团队,您需要对特定指标进行跟踪,如“首次响应时间”、“平均解决时间”等。通过 Freshdesk 中的自定义洞察功能,您可以将这些数字进行实时展示,无需深入海量数据。

与您的在线商店进行集成

您的 Shopify 商店可与 Freshdesk 进行集成,以提供客户信息(如订单详细信息、付款失败信息等)。使用诸如 FreshBooks 和 Mailchimp 等应用,向您的帮助台软件中引入更多的情景信息和其他信息。

通过简化探索、安装和管理应用功能,革新帮助台的整体用户体验。订单历史记录和过往支持请求等信息均是情景信,只需轻松点击,即可帮助您丰富用户体验。

在全球范围内提供企业级支持服务

在 Freshdesk 帮助下,您将能够提供完美的零售帮助台支持服务。您可以经济实惠的价格享受企业级功能。只需一个帮助台,就能在本地或全球范围内跨越多个产品、语言和时区为客户提供支持服务。

我们在电商和零售行业中的满意客户

What is Retail customer service?

Retail customer service or sometimes known as customer service in e-commerce is all about providing exceptional customer support to an online shopper.

When customers choose to buy a product from your e-commerce store, they might have questions about the product they decide to buy. It could be queries about shipping fees, return policies, etc. To complete the purchase, buyers get in touch with your customer support team for assistance. The experience provided during the interactions that buyers have with a customer support team is called Retail Customer Service.

How can a help desk software help an e-commerce business?

Freshdesk is built in such a way that your business can talk to buyers at every step of their journey.

You customers reach out to you with questions about the products you offer, return requests, refund issues and so on. They might not just email you but also send a message on Facebook or even a tweet @yourcompany.

Customers sometimes prefer to get an instant answer by having a chat on your own website or even switch to phone to have a conversation with one of your representatives. Whatever be the mode of communication, they expect you to acknowledge their problem with a response. They want you to get back to them saying you have heard about their problem, and want reassurance that you will be looking at their ticket soon.

HOW CAN A E-COMMERCE BUSINESS MANAGE MULTIPLE CHANNELS OF SUPPORT?

That’s where Freshdesk comes in. Freshdesk is a powerful help desk software, has all the features you need right out of the box. If you are in the retail or e-commerce sector and want to provide multichannel customer support, Freshdesk can help streamline your support.

Answer all customer queries from a single place

Use Freshdesk to manage customer conversations better and solve customer problems faster.

You can streamline all queries into a single inbox. Eliminate delayed responses and stay on top of requests, including social channels, be it the messages from Facebook or tweets from Twitter.

Use AI to figure out which tweets to prioritize

As a support agent, it can be overwhelming to go through all the tweets and filter out the messages asking for support and respond to them. Using Social Signals, you can automatically figure out which tweets to prioritize. It goes through all the tweets and converts actionable tweets into tickets so that agents can respond immediately.

Automate follow ups with customers

Use automations to categorize and prioritize all your support tickets. With Freshdesk’s powerful automations you can automatically send out notifications, manage ticket statuses, proactively prevent customer frustration, and more. For eg, you can automatically email the customer if they've not acknowledged your response for more than a day.

Create an extensive knowledge base

Set up a knowledge base with FAQs, and articles so that your customers can look for information even before they get in touch with. Use your community forums to make announcements about coupon codes, upcoming offers etc.

Collaborate across your organization seamlessly

Work together with you team members across your organization and to provide quick answers to customers. Use Team huddle in Freshdesk to chat with teammates right inside a ticket. Highlight and share details in a ticket for more context.

Monitor your helpdesk with reports

As a support team in an e-commerce company you would need to keep track of specific metrics like First response time, Average resolution time, etc. With custom insights in Freshdesk, you can get these numbers near to real-time without having to wade through the bulk of the data.

Integrate with your e-commerce store

Your Shopify store can be integrated with Freshdesk to bring in customer information like order details, payment failures, etc. Use apps like FreshBooks and Mailchimp to bring in more context and information into your help desk software.

Refresh your entire help desk experience by making it easier to discover, install, and manage apps. Information such as order history and previous support requests is contextual information that can help you enrich your user experience, and is nothing more than a click away.

Provide enterprise-class support globally

With Freshdesk, you’ll have the perfect help desk support for retail. You’ll get enterprise-class functionality at price points that are affordable. Support customers in retail/e-commerce locally or globally across multiple products, languages, and time zones with just one help desk.

Our happy customers in the E-commerce and Retail industry