Все функции Многоканальная поддержка

ПРОБЛЕМА РАЗНЫХ ИНСТРУМЕНТОВ

Когда процессы поддержки и данные клиентов фрагментированы между разными инструментами, поддержка от этого только проигрывает. Нужно и обслуживать все эти инструменты, тратя на это время и силы, и обучать агентов ими пользоваться.

Freshdesk объединяет всю информацию

Многоканальная служба помощи Freshdesk позволяет агентам отвечать на письма, говорить с клиентами по телефону и в чате прямо в службе помощи. Вся история общения с клиентами по всем каналам доступна в одной общей базе данных. Агенты могут слать клиентам повторные и завершающие письма с преобразованием их в заявки службы помощи.

Поддержка по электронной почте

Преобразуйте каждое письмо в заявку службы помощи, которая ставится на учет и обрабатывается согласно всем процедурам. Добавляйте новые адреса и управляйте ими. В отличие от обычной почты, каждое письмо можно распределять по категориям, приоритетам и конкретным агентам. Также можно задать конечный срок решения для каждой заявки посредством соглашений об уровне услуг.

Поддержка по телефону

Создайте полноценный кол-центр в облаке, тесно интегрированный со службой помощи посредством телефонного канала на базе Freshcaller. Можно портировать или купить номера поддержки в любой точки мира и отвечать на них прямо из службы помощи. Агенты могут записывать звонки, прикреплять их к заявкам, легко просматривать контекстные данные, такие как последние разговоры с клиентом.

Поддержка в чате

Мессенджер Freshchat можно использовать внутри Freshdesk для общения с клиентами на вашем сайте, в приложении или на мобильной платформе. Отвечайте на разговор, начатый клиентом, или реплику в созданной вами упреждающей кампании. С помощью мессенджера можно назначать чаты конкретному члену группы или отделу, получать всю контекстную информацию о клиенте и преобразовывать решенные разговоры в заявки.

Поддержка на веб-сайте

Дайте клиентам быстрый способ связаться с вами, добавив к службе помощи форму заявки. Привяжите эту форму к базе знаний, чтобы клиенты могли находить нужные статьи прямо по мере ввода запроса в эту форму. Так можно будет быстро найти ответ без общения с агентом. Эту вкладку поддержки можно добавить в веб-приложение и везде, где к вам могут обратиться клиенты. 

Поддержка в Facebook

Интегрируйте страницу Facebook своей компании со службой помощи, и клиенты смогут обращаться за помощью прямо оттуда. В SLA можно прописать сокращенное время ответа и решения по заявкам. Разговоры с клиентами и потенциальными партнерами через Facebook будут также отображаться в службе помощи, так что у агентов при ответе будет полный контекст.

Поддержка в Twitter

Интегрируйте аккаунт своей компании в Twitter — важные твиты будут преобразовываться в заявки, и агенты будут отвечать на них мгновенно. Установите правила автоматизации для мониторинга всех твитов, относящихся к поддержке. Отслеживайте ленту Twitter и общайтесь с пользователями прямо из службы помощи.

All featuresMultichannel support
The problem with multiple tools

Having support processes and customer data fragmented across different tools will hurt your support. Not only does it take a lot of time and effort to maintain multiple tools, it also takes a lot of training time for agents to learn to use them.

Freshdesk unifies all your information

With Freshdesk’s multichannel helpdesk, your agents can reply to emails, answer customer calls and chat with customers right within the helpdesk. You can always access past interactions with any customer on any channel from a unified, single customer database. Agents can also follow up with customers and keep track of conversations by converting them into helpdesk tickets.

Freshdesk unifies all your information

Email support

Convert every support email into trackable ticket in the helpdesk that you can manage and execute tasks on. Add and manage multiple support emails. Unlike your email inbox, every email here will be categorized, prioritized and assigned to specific support agents. You can also set resolution deadlines for every ticket using Service Level Agreement.

Switch from email to helpdesk
SLA management

Phone support

Set up a fully functional call center on the cloud that is tightly integrated with your helpdesk using the phone channel powered by Freshcaller. You can port or buy support numbers anywhere in the globe and answer calls right within the helpdesk. Agents can record calls, attach them to tickets, and easily access contextual data such as recent conversations with the customer.

Read about Freshdesk Freshcaller integration
Phone support

Chat support

Use the Freshchat messenger inside Freshdesk to engage with customers who are on your website, in-app, or mobile platform. Reply to a conversation initiated by the customer or response made on a proactive campaign set up by you. Use the messenger to assign chats to a specific team member or a group, get all the contextual information about the customer, and convert resolved conversations into tickets.

Read more about the Freshdesk Freshchat integration
Chat support

Website support

Provide a quick way for customers to reach you by adding a ticket form to your helpdesk. Connect the form to your knowledge base so the customers can see relevant articles as they are typing in the ticket form and get their answers quickly without waiting for an agent’s reply. You can add this support tab in your web app, and anywhere else your customers might need to contact you.

Website support

Facebook support

Integrate your company’s Facebook page with your helpdesk so that agents can step in and help when customers post on your page asking for support. Set up shorter reply and resolution time limits for Facebook tickets using SLAs. Prospect and customer conversations from Facebook will also appear in the helpdesk so that agents have complete context while replying.

Facebook support

Twitter support

Integrate your company’s Twitter handles with your helpdesk so that important tweets are converted to tickets and addressed immediately. Set up automation rules to monitor all the tweets you consider relevant to your support team. Monitor Twitter streams and engage with users right from the helpdesk.

Bring customer tweets into Freshdesk
Twitter support