全部功能 多渠道支持

多工具的问题

将支持服务流程与客户数据散布在不同的工具中将损害您的支持工作。维护多个工具不仅需要大量的时间和精力,还需要大量的培训时间才能让处理人学会使用。

Freshdesk 助您一统所有信息

有了 Freshdesk 多渠道帮助台,您的处理人能够从帮助台中直接回复邮件、回复客户来电或者是同客户进行会话。您始终可以在统一的、单一的客户数据库中访问来自任何渠道的、与任何客户进行的历史互动。处理人还可以跟进客户,并通过将对话转换为帮助台工单来追踪对话。

邮件支持

将每封支持邮件转换为可追踪的帮助台工单,您可以在该工单上管理并执行任务。添加并管理多个支持邮箱。与您的邮件收件箱不同,这里的每封电子邮件都将被分类并划分优先级别,然后指派给特定的支持服务处理人。您还可以使用服务级别协议为每张工单设置解决期限。

电话支持

使用 Freshcaller 所提供的电话渠道,在云上建立一个功能齐全的呼叫中心。呼叫中心将与您的帮助台紧密集成。您可以在购买使用全球任何地方的支持号码,并在帮助台内接听电话。处理人可以对通话进行录音并将其附到工单上,还可以轻松访问情景信息,比如与客户最近进行的一次对话。

聊天会话支持

使用 Freshdesk 内部的 Freshchat messenger 与您的网站、应用或移动端客户进行互动。回复客户发起的对话,或对您设置的主动活动做出响应。使用 Messenger 将聊天指派给特定的团队成员或群组,获取有关客户的所有情景信息并将已解决的对话转换为工单。

网站支持

通过向帮助台中添加工单表单,为客户提供快速联系您的方式。将表单连接到您的知识库中,以便客户在工单表单中键入文字时可以看到相关文章,并无需等待处理人回复即可快速获得答案。您可以在 Web 应用中,或者客户可能需要与您联系的任何其他位置添加这一支持选项卡。

Facebook 支持

将公司的 Facebook 页面与帮助台进行集成,以便当客户在页面上发帖请求支持服务时,处理人可以迅速介入并提供帮助。为使用 SLA 的 Facebook 工单设置更短的答复和解决时限。来自 Facebook 的潜在客户对话、客户对话也将出现在帮助台中,以便处理人在回复时可查看完整的情景信息。

Twitter 支持

您可在帮助台中集成公司 Twitter,重要推文会转换成为工单,您将可迅速对其进行处理。建立自动化规则以监测您认为与支持团队相关的所有推文。直接从帮助台中即可监控 Twitter 信息流并与用户进行互动。

All featuresMultichannel support
The problem with multiple tools

Having support processes and customer data fragmented across different tools will hurt your support. Not only does it take a lot of time and effort to maintain multiple tools, it also takes a lot of training time for agents to learn to use them.

Freshdesk unifies all your information

With Freshdesk’s multichannel helpdesk, your agents can reply to emails, answer customer calls and chat with customers right within the helpdesk. You can always access past interactions with any customer on any channel from a unified, single customer database. Agents can also follow up with customers and keep track of conversations by converting them into helpdesk tickets.

Freshdesk unifies all your information

Email support

Convert every support email into trackable ticket in the helpdesk that you can manage and execute tasks on. Add and manage multiple support emails. Unlike your email inbox, every email here will be categorized, prioritized and assigned to specific support agents. You can also set resolution deadlines for every ticket using Service Level Agreement.

Switch from email to helpdesk
SLA management

Phone support

Set up a fully functional call center on the cloud that is tightly integrated with your helpdesk using the phone channel powered by Freshcaller. You can port or buy support numbers anywhere in the globe and answer calls right within the helpdesk. Agents can record calls, attach them to tickets, and easily access contextual data such as recent conversations with the customer.

Read about Freshdesk Freshcaller integration
Phone support

Chat support

Use the Freshchat messenger inside Freshdesk to engage with customers who are on your website, in-app, or mobile platform. Reply to a conversation initiated by the customer or response made on a proactive campaign set up by you. Use the messenger to assign chats to a specific team member or a group, get all the contextual information about the customer, and convert resolved conversations into tickets.

Read more about the Freshdesk Freshchat integration
Chat support

Website support

Provide a quick way for customers to reach you by adding a ticket form to your helpdesk. Connect the form to your knowledge base so the customers can see relevant articles as they are typing in the ticket form and get their answers quickly without waiting for an agent’s reply. You can add this support tab in your web app, and anywhere else your customers might need to contact you.

Website support

Facebook support

Integrate your company’s Facebook page with your helpdesk so that agents can step in and help when customers post on your page asking for support. Set up shorter reply and resolution time limits for Facebook tickets using SLAs. Prospect and customer conversations from Facebook will also appear in the helpdesk so that agents have complete context while replying.

Facebook support

Twitter support

Integrate your company’s Twitter handles with your helpdesk so that important tweets are converted to tickets and addressed immediately. Set up automation rules to monitor all the tweets you consider relevant to your support team. Monitor Twitter streams and engage with users right from the helpdesk.

Bring customer tweets into Freshdesk
Twitter support