提升团队的参与感和生产力

最有价值队员

授予一月中得分最多的明星

极速赛车手

授予团队中解决问题最快的人

Freshdesk

客户点赞冠军

授予收获最多笑脸的人

神枪手

授予仅一次回复便搞定问题的代理

帮助台游戏化

无论您的支持代表如何喜欢帮助客户,重复做相同的事情很快就会变得无聊。Freshdesk 将游戏机制引入帮助台,在代理的工作中增加了激励和竞争。通过 Freshdesk Arcade,每张通知单都变成获得更多分数的机会,团队中的代理相互竞争以赢得奖杯和徽章。您的员工在帮助客户的过程中获得乐趣,您的帮助台效率更高,您的客户享受到的是快乐的支持代表提供的服务。人人都是赢家。

您还可以利用 Arcade 让代理专注于特定请求以解决特定问题。通过 Freshdesk Arcade 改善您的 KPI 并让团队充满干劲。

translation missing: zh-CN.productivity.block1.img_link

强大的自动化

停止将时间和精力花费在重复性任务上,这会让帮助台停滞不前。利用 Freshdesk,您可以将常见的重复性任务自动化以节省代理时间,使他们有时间去处理需要处理的事情。

自动通知单分派

利用 Dispatch’r,每一张进入 Freshdesk 的通知单都可以自动归类、确定优先级并得到分配。故障报告被送到开发团队,退款通知单被送到收费部门,正如您希望的那样。甚至可以根据代理的专长而将通知单分配给特定代理。

基于时间的操作

无需遍历成百上千的通知单以一张张地关闭它们,您可以利用 Supervisor 设置规则来处理重复性例行程序和维护任务。一天工作结束时,Freshdesk 会代您清理,确保所有事情井井有条。

事件触发的操作

Observer 会寻找帮助台中的特定事件,并执行您针对该触发事件而定义的任何操作。例如,您可以设置一条规则,若有客户回复一张通知单,便自动重新打开它。这就好像有一个私人跟班时刻照顾您一样。

Freshdesk 让我们解决问题的时间比以往任何时候都短。运用 Freshdesk 之后,我们的净值推荐分数大幅提高,从 3 上升到 9.6,同一客户销售额也增加了 25%。

Paul Miller DoctorBase
把支持工作变成有趣的游戏,让帮助台生产力一夜之间改观
获取免费 Freshdesk 演示

您希望在演示中看到什么?

Not sure what you are looking for? Check out some of our top features

If you'd like to get in touch with us, here's our  Contact page  with all the info you need!

Increase your team’s engagement and productivity

Most Valuable Player

For rockstars with the most number of points in a month

Speed Racer

For the fastest resolutions
in the house

Freshdesk

Customer Wow Champion

For people who collect
the most number of smiles

Sharp Shooter

For agents who get it right
with just one reply

Helpdesk Gamification

No matter how much your support reps love helping customers, doing the same things again and again can get boring quickly. Freshdesk adds excitement and competition to your agents' jobs by bringing in game mechanics to your helpdesk. With the Freshdesk Arcade, every ticket becomes a chance to score more points as your agents compete with the rest of the team to win trophies and badges. Your employees get to have fun helping customers, your help desk becomes more productive, and your customers get serviced by happy reps. Everybody wins.

You can also leverage Arcade to focus your agents on specific quests to solve specific problems. Improve your KPIs and keep your team motivated all at the same time, with Freshdesk Arcade.

Boost agent productivity with Gamification

Powerful Automations

Stop spending time and energy on repetitive tasks that bog down every helpdesk. Freshdesk enables you to automate common repetitive tasks to save your agents’ time that they can spend where their attention is needed.

Automatic Ticket Dispatch

Every ticket that comes into Freshdesk can be automatically categorized, prioritized and assigned using the Dispatch’r. Bug reports can be sent to the development team and refund tickets to billing, as you wish. Tickets can even be assigned to specific agents based on their expertise.

Time Based Actions

Instead of going through hundreds of tickets to close them individually, you can use the Supervisor to set up rules to handle repetitive routines and maintenance tasks. So, at the end of the day, Freshdesk will clean up for you and make sure that everything works just as it should.

Event Triggered Actions

The Observer looks for specific events in your helpdesk and follows them up with any action that you define for that trigger. For example, you can set up a rule to automatically reopen a ticket if a customer replies to it. It’s like having a personal sidekick who has your back, round the clock.

Thanks to Freshdesk, our resolution times are lower than ever. Our net promoter scores increased substantially after implementing Freshdesk, rising from a 3 to 9.6 which also resulted in a 25% increase in same-customer sales.

Paul Miller DoctorBase
Turn your support into a fun game and boost helpdesk productivity overnight
Get a free Freshdesk demo

What would you like to see in the demo?

SUBMIT