全部功能 帮助台报告

避免在收集数据时出现延迟

作为支持团队的主管,您需要有尽快识别和解决问题的能力,这样才能帮助团队取得更好的业绩表现。然而,您的大部分时间都花在了数据收集、图表制作和结果呈现上。

Freshdesk 的报告将助您做好万全准备

通过快速概述报告页面,主管可了解帮助台和支持团队的工作情况,还可根据工单属性(如状态、处理人组、类型等)分析每个指标(如处理人响应时间、解决 SLA 甚至是已创建的工单)。通过识别瓶颈并直接从报告中检查问题工单,您可以精简支持工作。

一目了然地查看洞察信息

每个支持团队的工作方式不同,所以您需要追踪他们与衡量业绩相关的指标。通过 Freshdesk 中的团队仪表板,您可以专注于重要指标,无需涉猎大部分数据。

Helpdesk Reporting

从您的帮助台中拿取视觉化数据

用简洁的语言来从帮助台处获得您最关注的信息。您可以询问诸如“上个月重新打开了多少工单”或“今天哪些客户处存在最多的未解决工单”之类的问题,帮助台将会拉取这些数据,并在趋势图中进行展示。

Report Answers

规划您的工作流

分析处理人的每周或每日工作量并发现趋势,例如一周中最繁忙的一天或一天中最繁忙的时刻。在必要时提供额外帮助,同时有效地管理班次。

Ticket Volume Trends

了解每张工单的生命周期

在工单生命周期报告的帮助下,您可以确定哪个团队解决工单所需的时间最长,或者哪个团队在等待其他团队上消耗的时间最多。根据工单在每个群组或处理人处停留的时间,或者其他众多工单属性来对工单生命周期进行划分。

Ticket Lifecycle Report

其他热门功能

计划报告

定期通过邮箱获取特定报告

CSAT 报告

衡量和提高客户满意度

SLA 报告

识别不断出现 SLA 截止日期延误的团队

All featuresHelpdesk Reporting

Avoid delays in collating data

As a supervisor of a support team, you need to be able to identify and fix issues as quickly as possible to help your team perform better. However, a large part of your time is spent in collecting data, making charts and presenting findings.

Freshdesk’s reports gear you towards action

With a quick overview of the reports page, supervisors can understand how the helpdesk and the support team are doing. Every metric like agent response time, resolution SLA, or ticket created can be analysed based on ticket properties like status, agent group, type and more. You can streamline your support by identifying bottlenecks and examining problematic tickets right from the report.

View insights at a glance

Every support team works differently and would need to keep track of metrics that are relevant to how they measure performance. With Team Dashboards in Freshdesk, you can focus on the metrics that matter to you without having to wade through the bulk of the data.

team-dashboards

Ask your helpdesk for visual data

Use plain words to ask your helpdesk what you want to know. You can ask questions like “how many tickets were reopened last month” or “which customer has the most number of unresolved tickets today” and your helpdesk will pull up the number along with a trend graph.

Report Answers

Plan your workflow

Analyze the weekly or daily workload of your agents and spot trends like the busiest day of the week or the busiest hour of the day. Bring in additional help when needed using day passes and manage shifts effectively.

Ticket Volume Trends

Understand every ticket’s lifecycle

Using ticket lifecycle reports you can identify which team takes the longest to resolve tickets or which group spends the most time waiting on other teams. Break down the lifecycle of a ticket by the time it has spent with each group or agent, and by various ticket properties.

Ticket Lifecycle Report

Other popular features

Schedule reports

Get specific reports regularly in your mailbox

CSAT reports

Measure and improve customer satisfaction

SLA reports

Identify teams that constantly miss SLA deadlines