行业

汽车/制造

所在地区

法国

挑战
  • 老式的工单系统

  • 客户幸福感较低

  • 多渠道支持缺失

最喜爱的功能
  • 报告

  • 游戏化

  • SLA

Freshdesk 使用天数

150

已解决的工单数量

4000+

处理人

15

关于公司

普利司通成立于 1931 年,是世界最大的轮胎生产和分销公司。位于法国和比荷卢的后台解决方案业务单位执行着公司的运营和财务战略并对其进行监测。创新性的轮胎技术使他们成为全部大型汽车制造商的本地设备主要供应商。

问题

普利司通拥有超过 150,000 名员工、180 间生产工厂,遍布全球 26 个国家。其轮胎产品迎合了广泛的市场需求:无论是乘用车、卡车、公共汽车,还是农用卡车、汽车运动和飞机。公司解决方案业务单位客户支持团队由 15 名处理人组成,他们均位于法国。普利司通的技术理念是让不同结构的人群能够享受更加安全的生活方式。

公司的客户支持处理人平均每天都会收到约 95 - 100 张工单。问题主题涵盖从财务与行政职能到商业与信息系统等各个方面。

客户支持处理人通过 Outlook 和电话渠道处理指派到手的工单。过时的体系使他们很难将这些渠道整合到同一域中。考虑到现有工具所提供的资源十分有限,测试其他 SaaS 工具未能对这样的努力带来回报。他们的客户永远都在等待公司跟进,他们也只能不断安抚客户情绪。

“我们之所以采用 Freshdesk,是因为它是一种适应力很强的解决方案,其中提供很多指标,让我们能够有效地追踪和跟进客户与处理人问题。”

Christophe Tomborski

后台经理

普利司通

解决方案

公司希望扭转乾坤,建立起一个坚实的客户支持系统,不仅能够提供强大的多渠道支持服务,还可以做到简单有效。他们是在法国授权经销商 Cirruseo 的介绍下了解到 Freshdesk 的,当时他们正在试用另一款产品。

评估阶段中,他们通过测试一个门户网站完成了 Freshdesk 全部功能的测试工作。完全可定制的门户当时就引起了他们的注意。多渠道支持、极佳的易用性以及 SLA 等功能促使他们最终选择 了 Freshdesk 来作为客户支持服务帮助台。

产品优势

对于普利司通的处理人来说,转向 Freshdesk 帮助他们实现了通过单点工具处理一切渠道支持服务的目标。多渠道支持帮助处理人与所有领域的客户取得联系,并及时做出响应。这在之前是不可能的。

使用 Freshdesk 部署的服务级别协议(SLA)简化了他们的工作并提高了效率。95% 的员工在 SLA 的帮助下能够更快地对工单作出响应,成功地扩大了客户支持服务范围。

Freshdesk 帮助普利司通处理人将满意度调查集成到客户支持服务对话中,使他们能够衡量客户的幸福感。游戏化是另一个非常受团队欢迎的功能,它激励着所有人高效地工作。Freshdesk 清晰的报告功能与游戏化功能可帮助处理人跟踪其帮助台活动,以便对整个系统的效率进行监测。

INDUSTRY

Automotive/ Manufacturing

LOCATION

France

CHALLENGES
  • Old-school ticketing systems
  • Lack of customer happiness
  • Lack of multi-channel support
FAVORITE FEATURES
  • Reporting
  • Gamification
  • SLA

Days on Freshdesk

150

Tickets solved

4000+

Agents

15

The Company

Founded in 1931, Bridgestone is the world’s largest tire production and distribution company. Implementation and monitoring of their operational and financial strategies happen at the back office solution business unit situated in France and Benelux. Innovative tire technology led their company to become the primary supplier of native equipment to all major car manufacturers.

The problem

With over 150,000 employees, Bridgestone operates 180 production plants in 26 countries. Bridgestone’s tires cater to a wide market ranging from passenger cars, trucks and buses to agricultural trucks, motor sports and aircrafts. The company’s customer support team for solution business unit is managed by 15 agents who are based in France. Technology at Bridgestone is driven to make life safer for people across various demographics.

On an average day, the customer support agents at Bridgestone receive around 95-100 tickets. The topics of the questions range from financial and administrative functions to commercial and information systems.

The customer support agents handled their incoming tickets through Outlook and phone channels. The outdated system made it very difficult for them to integrate these channels under one domain. Testing out other SaaS tools failed to work to their benefit considering the limited resources the tools offered. They faced constant dissatisfaction of the customers who waited forever for a follow up.

We adopted Freshdesk because it is a highly adaptable solution with a lot of metrics that allows us to track and follow up on our customers and agents efficiently.

Christophe Tomborski

Back Office Manager

Bridgestone

The Solution

The company wanted to turn things around and have a solid customer support system that not only provided spectacular multiple channel support but was also simple and effective. They were introduced to Freshdesk by the French authorized reseller, Cirruseo, while they were trying out another product.

During their evaluation phase, they tested the full functionality of Freshdesk by testing a web portal. The fully customizable portal arrested their attention immediately. Multiple channel support, ease of use and the SLAs helped them escalate their decision to finalize Freshdesk as their customer support helpdesk.

The Benefits

For Bridgestone’s agents, the shift to Freshdesk helped them realize their goal of having a single point tool to handle support across all channels. The multiple channel support assists the agents to get back to their customers across all departments with timely responses, which was not feasible previously.

Service level agreements (SLAs) deployed using Freshdesk eased their work and increased the productivity. They were 95% successful in scaling up their customer support ladder by responding to tickets faster with the aid of these SLAs.

Freshdesk helps Bridgestone’s agents integrate satisfaction surveys into their customer support conversation, allowing them to measure the happiness of their customers. Gamification is another feature which is very popular with the team and motivates everyone to work efficiently. Crisp reports and gamification features of Freshdesk helps the agents keep track of their helpdesk activity and also monitor the efficiency of the entire system.

Want to share this customer story with someone?
SHARE VIA EMAIL

Similar case studies