行业

在线工单

位置

美国

最喜爱的集成
  • Freshsales

  • Talkdesk

  • Slack

最喜爱的功能
  • 能够使用转发功能在工单内进行子对话

首次指派平均时间(减少 85%)

36 分钟

首次呼叫问题解决率

94%

问题解决 SLA

97%

关于 EzTix Event Ticketing

EzTix 始于一个简单的想法:为我们喜欢的各种活动创建一个工单解决方案。他们了解活动预订的需求和痛点,并致力于解决这些问题。从美食节、美食之旅和品尝会开始,创始人 Jeremy Mitchell 着手与一小群活动发起人合作,开始设计解决方案。

Zendesk Freshdesk 的过渡

在 Freshdesk 之前,Eztix 使用的是 Zendesk。由于各种原因——比如客户支持和其他产品相关原因——Zendesk 不再符合他们的业务要求,团队正在寻找一个更好的客户支持平台。使用 Zendesk 期间,如果在使用产品时需要支持服务,他们会被不断地重定向。Zendesk 的价格也不便宜,所以他们开始寻找高质量的客户支持产品。一款性价比更高、更加“平易近人”的支持服务选项。

EzTix 为何选择 Freshdesk

Jeremy 先前就已经听说过 Freshdesk 的情况,所以在研究 Zendesk 的替代方案时,这是他首先想到的产品。接下来,Jeremy 开始对 Freshdesk 产品进行深入的研究。甚至在销售团队发表意见之前,他就已经做出了迁移至 Freshdesk 的决定。“我们所看到的一切第三方评论都是正面的。此外产品演示本身也非常直观清晰。Freshdesk 团队为我们展示了应对 EzTix 每个痛点的解决方案”Jeremy 这样说道。Eztix 最看重的一点就是 Freshdesk 所带来的支持服务和客户体验。另一个至关重要的领域是与 Freshsales CRM 的集成功能。Jeremy 重申:“拥有来自同一产品套件的客户支持工具和 CRM,而且它们之间有能力进行沟通,这为我们提供了巨大的商业价值。”

使用 Freshdesk

Eztix 支持团队发现,Freshdesk 产品是如此的简单直观,只需直接上手使用即可。总体上来看,他们对于平台的应用十分到位。对于 Eztix 来说,API 访问功能非常实用,此外工单和通知功能也为 EzTix 团队创造了价值。Jeremy 说,他所喜欢的 Freshdesk 诸多功能中,有一个让他印象深刻:“能够在幕后将工单转发给第三方,从而面向客户进行隐藏。”  这对公司的业务至关重要,因为他们代表着数百家其他企业。此前,他们必须单独制作一张工单,以此联系主办方。

Eztix 的业务与 Freshdesk 相似,凭借技术打天下。Jeremy 是技术专家,对于优秀的产品有着独到的眼光。他所做出的评价对于 Freshdesk 产品来说可谓是难以多得的赞誉,也是对我们正在打造的世界级产品和公司前进方向的认可。

Freshdesk 助您打造未来

Jeremy Mitchell 确信,如果 Freshdesk 继续保持像之前一样的产品演进节奏,那么他十分愿意将目前的合作关系延续下去。

“我渴望新鲜的东西,渴望看到新的产品变化,但我并不渴望换用其他支持产品。”

Jeremy Mitchell

CEO

EzTix

INDUSTRY

Online Ticketing

LOCATION

US

Favorite Integrations
  • Freshsales
  • Talkdesk
  • Slack
FAVORITE FEATURES
  • Ability to have sub conversation inside the ticket using a forward function

Avg. First Assign Time (85% reduction)

36 min

First Call Resolution

94%

Resolution SLA

97%

About EzTix Event Ticketing

EzTix began with the simple idea to create a ticketing solution for the kinds of events we love to attend. They understood the needs and pain points of event booking and set out to solve them. Starting with food festivals, culinary tours and tastings, their founder, Jeremy Mitchell, began working with a small group of event producers to design a solution.

Transition to Freshdesk from Zendesk

Eztix was using Zendesk prior to using Freshdesk. For a variety of reasons, like customer support from Zendesk and other product related reasons that didn’t fulfil their business requirements, the team was looking for a better customer support platform. In Zendesk, they were constantly redirected when they needed support in using the product. They also found it expensive, and as a result the quest began in search of a quality customer support product. A one that gave them more value for money and were also approachable for support at the same time.

How EzTix chose Freshdesk

Jeremy knew about Freshdesk from before, so when he was looking at a Zendesk alternative, it was the first thing in his mind. Jeremy began a thorough research on the Freshdesk product. He had made the decision to migrate to Freshdesk even before the sales team made their pitch. "All the third party reviews we read were positive and more than that, the demo itself was crisp and clear. The Freshdesk team walked us through every aspect covering the EzTix pain points”, admits Jeremy. The one thing that stands out for Eztix is the support and customer experience offered by Freshdesk. Another area that was crucial was the integration capabilities with Freshsales CRM. Jeremy reaffirms, “having a customer support tool and CRM from the same suite of products with the ability to communicate between them provided a great business value."

Using Freshdesk

The Eztix support team finds Freshdesk product easy to use with straightforward onboarding and in general had a great adoption of the platform. The API access is quite helpful for Eztix and the ticketing and notifications are also a value add for the EzTix team. One of the things Jeremy says he likes about Freshdesk is, “the ability to forward a ticket to a third party at the background, hidden from the customer.” This was critical for their business, as they represent hundreds of businesses. Previously they had to create a separate ticket, just to reach out to the organizers.

Eztix has a similar kind of business as Freshdesk, working with technologies. Jeremy is an expert on technology and has an eye for great products. Coming from Jeremy, it’s a big compliment for the Freshdesk product and comes as ratification that we are going in the right direction on building a world class product.

Future with Freshdesk

Jeremy Mitchell is quite certain that if Freshdesk continues to have the same evolution of product like before, they are in for a long relation.

“I am eager for new things, new changes in the product but I am not eager to change the support product itself”

Jeremy Mitchell

CEO

EzTix

Want to share this customer story with someone?
SHARE VIA EMAIL