СФЕРА

SaaS

МЕСТО

Новый Южный Уэльс (Австралия)

ПРОБЛЕМЫ
  • В HubOne искали гибкую систему, способную интегрироваться с другими сервисами, чтобы ускорить процесс поддержки и повысить удовлетворенность клиентов
ЛЮБИМЫЕ ФУНКЦИИ
  • Интеграция с Microsoft 365
  • Дружественный интерфейс

Среднее время решения

16 ч.

SLA первого ответа

90%

Рост удовлетворенности клиентов

87%

О HubOne

HubOne Pty Ltd – первый облачный интегратор в азиатско-тихоокеанском регионе. Это австралийская компания по разработке ПО, имеющая награды. Работает более 30 лет, создавая решения для выполнения критических бизнес-процессов, повышения эффективности бизнеса и снижения издержек.

С 2008 года HubOne помогла тысячам организаций всех размеров внедрить облачные решения и тем самым в корне изменить бизнес-процессы. Самый популярный сервис компании, OnePractice, получал награды за свои возможности по экономии времени и денег в таких сферах, как бухучет и финансовые услуги. 15 штатных сотрудников компании базируются в Австралии и США, а среди партнеров – компании в обеих Америках и азиатско-тихоокеанском регионе.

Внедрение Freshdesk

Как SaaS-компания, HubOne имеет глубокое понимание рынка инструментов для управления связями с клиентами. Команда HubOne имеет немалый опыт обслуживания клиентов с помощью CRM-инструментов, таких как Zendesk и ее система заявок. Но позже оказалось, что Zendesk недостает гибкости и простоты в использовании, поэтому команда HubOne принялась искать альтернативу. Нужна была система достаточно гибкая, вовлекающая, недорогая и, самое главное, интегрированная с собственным программным пакетом HubOne. Список запросов не мал, но Freshdesk смогла удовлетворить их все.

По словам основателя и гендиректора HubOne Ника Богарда (Nick  Beaugeard), который принял решение о внедрении нового инструмента клиентской поддержки.

«Когда мы начали искать альтернативное ПО для управления клиентами, поиск продолжался недолго, – говорит Ник. – У Freshdesk невероятная клиентская база, мы слышали о нем много хорошего, поэтому было несложно принять решение попробовать систему в деле».

После испытательного срока Ник и команда HubOne уже знали, что поиск на этом можно завершить. Решение Freshdesk не только удовлетворило, но превзошло все требования компании к части надежного CRM. Дружественный интерфейс и интеграция с Microsoft 365 сняли последние сомнения.

Как используется Freshdesk

С 2008 года бизнес HubOne растет экспоненциально. 15 сотрудников компании работают в Австралии и США. Однако, по словам Ника, главный рецепт успеха HubOne – это интеграция.

«Отдельная служба помощи – это хорошо, но мы маленький бизнес и потому выигрываем от инструментов, работающих вместе».

Помимо роста эффективности, Freshdesk позволил повысить вовлеченность сотрудников в процесс поддержки благодаря геймификации.

«Интегрированная игровая механика Freshdesk Arcade стимулирует наших сотрудников работать по-максимуму, – говорит Ник. – Тут двойная выгода: довольные сотрудники, что снижает утечку кадров, плюс высочайший уровень обслуживания для наших клиентов».

Команда HubOne оптимизировала работу Freshdesk для управления не только клиентами, но и внутренними проектами. С помощью Freshdesk сотрудники, работающие в разных странах, не только эффективно обрабатывают запросы клиентов, но также обновляют и назначают задачи по собственным проектам компании.

Проблемы, решенные Freshdesk

Каждый месяц HubOne получает в среднем 560 запросов от клиентов – немалый объем работы для 15 человек. Такой поток заявок требовал системы, позволяющей отвечать быстро без ущерба для удовлетворенности клиентов. Freshdesk оказался идеальным решением проблемы.

Благодаря гибким решениям платформы, направленным на удовлетворение потребностей клиентов, основатель и гендиректор HubOne Ник Богард смог оснастить Freshdesk дополнительными «умными» функциями в дополнение к традиционным. Это позволило не только сократить число заявок, но также ускорить их решение.

«Freshdesk позволил нам автоматизировать рабочие места службы помощи за счет слоя искусственного интеллекта, – говорит Ник. – Интеграция ПО Freshdesk с другими службами, которые мы используем в HubOne, позволила использовать в заявках естественный язык и автоматически отправлять клиентам статьи решений. Это уменьшило количество взаимодействий сотрудников, повысило их эффективность и значительно ускорило решение заявок».

Большое число заявок ведет к отвлечению агентов, и клиенты могут задавать вопросы повторно. Эти проблемы требуют решения.

“Если команда поддержки не прыгает от радости, то и клиенты вряд ли будут это делать, поэтому требуется вовлеченность агентов. Здесь Freshdesk и ее игровым функциям просто нет равных. Это создает здоровую внутреннюю конкуренцию, повышающую удовлетворенность и клиентов, и сотрудников.”

Nick Beaugeard

Гендиректор и основатель

HubOne

Стратегия поддержки HubOne

HubOne предлагает широкий спектр услуг по миграции бизнес-инфраструктуры в облако. Команда поддержки должна быть всегда готова помочь каждому клиенту осуществить этот переход, а также объяснить особенности работы каждой программы, которую рекомендует HubOne, включая Freshdesk.

Как любая компания, стремящаяся к эффективности, HubOne ставит во главу угла своевременность поддержки. С помощью Freshdesk запросы собираются из Facebook, Twitter, форумов и традиционных каналов, таких как телефон. В результате штат имеет полную панораму клиента вне зависимости от выбранного им канала общения.

На данный момент команда ставит целью отвечать на запросы клиентов в течение 4 часов и решать их в течение 16 часов. При этом основатель и гендиректор HubOne прогнозирует сокращение этих показателей по мере интеграции искусственного интеллекта.

В HubOne также используется система оценки удовлетворенности, с помощью которой клиенты могут оценить полученные услуги и таким образом указать компании на возможные недоработки.

INDUSTRY

SaaS

LOCATION

New South Wales, Australia

CHALLENGES
  • HubOne needed a system that was flexible and allowed for integration with other services, helping speed up the support process and creating happier customers
FAVORITE FEATURES
  • Integration with Microsoft 365
  • Friendly User Experience

Average Resolution TIme

16 hrs

First Response SLA

90%

Increase in customer satisfaction

87%

About HubOne

HubOne Pty Ltd, the world’s first cloud integrator in Asia Pacific, is an Australian owned, award winning, software development company. With more than 30 years experience, they develop and deliver solutions that solve critical business problems, improve business efficiencies and reduce overall overhead costs.

Since 2008, HubOne has helped thousands of organisations, ranging from enterprise to small-medium businesses, including member-body organisations, move to the Cloud and adopt cloud-based solutions to transform the way their business works. HubOne’s most popular service, OnePractice, is an award winning product suite developed primarily for accounting and financial services businesses, to help them save time and make money. The company employs 15 staff members across Australia and the USA, and works with partners in the Asia Pacific and Americas.

Discovering Freshdesk

Being a SaaS company, HubOne had a strong understanding of the customer relationship management software tools available on the market. The HubOne team had experience with using CRM tools, previously using Zendesk’s ticketing service to manage customer queries. But after finding Zendesk’s features were rigid, not to mention complex for staff to use, the team decided to go on the hunt for a new system. HubOne needed a system that was flexible, engaging, cost effective and most importantly integrated with the company’s existing software suite. It may sound like a larger than usual checklist, but Freshdesk ticked all the boxes for HubOne.

The search was easy, according to HubOne’s Founder and CEO Nick Beaugeard, who was the key decision maker in rolling out the company’s new customer service management tool.

“We didn’t need to look far when it came to the hunt for an alternate customer relationship management software. Freshdesk has a credible customer base and we’d heard good things in the industry, so it made complete sense for us to trial the program and see how it worked for our team,” said Nick.

Following the trial, Nick and the HubOne team knew they needn’t look any further, the Freshdesk solution met and exceeded all of the company’s requirements for a reliable CRM. Coupled with a friendly user interface and Microsoft 365 integration — Freshdesk was a no-brainer choice for HubOne.

How Freshdesk is Used

HubOne has grown exponentially since it was founded in 2008. Its team of 15 are located across Australia and the USA. But the trick to HubOne’s success is all about integration, Nick said.

“While a standalone helpdesk product is great, as a small business, we get our efficiencies from tools that work together.”

In addition to the perks associated with efficiency, Freshdesk has helped keep HubOne employees engaged in the customer support system through gamification.

“With integrated game mechanics in the Freshdesk Arcade, we can engage and support our employees to do the best work possible,” said Nick. “The benefits of this are twofold: we have happier staff, which leads to high retention rates, but we also have exceptional service offered to our customers,” Nick said.

Freshdesk software has been optimised by the HubOne team for not only CRM use, but also for internal project management. Working together across borders, the HubOne team uses Freshdesk to manage not only customer queries efficiently, but also deliver updates and assign tasks on internal projects the team is working on.

Challenges Freshdesk Solved

HubOne receives on average 560 tickets from customers each month, leaving the team of 15 inundated with customer requests. Challenged by an overflow of tickets, HubOne needed a system that kept response times low, and in turn customers happy. Freshdesk was the ultimate solution to this problem.

On top of Freshdesk’s traditional services for the helpdesk, HubOne Founder and CEO, Nick Beaugeard was able to add extra “smarts” to the platform thanks to the software’s flexible solutions tailored to each customer's needs. This helped not only reduce the number of tickets for staff, but also sped up the time to resolution for customers.

“With Freshdesk we’re able to automate service desk jobs by adding a layer of artificial intelligence on top of the service desk. Integrating the Freshdesk software with other services we use at HubOne, we’re able to decipher the natural language in tickets and automatically send out solution articles to customers. This helps minimise the amount of engagements our service staff have, leading to workplace efficiencies, as well as customers resolving their issues much faster than before,” said Nick.

With the challenge of large ticket numbers also comes the challenge of disengaged staff members, and sometimes there will be repeat questions from customers which need to be resolved by service desk staff.

“If the support team is not jumping with joy, chances are customers won't either, so it’s important to keep them engaged. This is where Freshdesk hit the nail on the head with its gamification features, it promotes healthy competition internally, and ultimately keeps both our customers and staff happy”

Nick Beaugeard

CEO and Founder

HubOne

HubOne’s Support Strategy

HubOne offers a range of services to help migrate a business’ infrastructure to the cloud. As such, the support team is always on hand to help customers with the transition process, including educating each customer on the use of each software program the HubOne platform recommends — one of which is Freshdesk.

As with many businesses craving efficiency, HubOne’s support strategy works on time. The company uses Freshdesk to bring in inquiries from Facebook, Twitter, discussion forums as well as traditional channels such as the phone, to give their staff a 360 degree view of the customer regardless of which medium they choose to communicate with.

Currently the team aims to respond to service requests from customers within 4 hours and resolve within 16 hours, however with the integration of artificial intelligence, HubOne’s CEO and Founder sees this number reducing over time.

HubOne also uses the customer satisfaction system to give clients the opportunity to provide feedback on services, helping ensure that the service the team provides is always hitting the mark.

Want to share this customer story with someone?
SHARE VIA EMAIL