СФЕРА

Электронная коммерция

МЕСТО

Индия

ЛЮБИМЫЕ ФУНКЦИИ
  • Dispatcher

  • Supervisor

  • Observer

ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА
  • Автоматическое распределение заявок

  • Определенный процесс эскалации

  • Эффективное управление обратной связью с клиентами

Удовлетворенность клиентов

80-85%

Разрешение при первом обращении

70%

Время ответа

2–3 ч.

О Voonik

Voonik – это магазин модной одежды для женщин в Интернете и мобильном приложении. Также у Voonik есть магазин для мужчин под названием MrVoonik.

 

Как игрок электронной коммерции, Voonik ежедневно получает много запросов от клиентов, начиная от выбора товара и заканчивая сложными проблемами, такими как замена и возврат денег. Учитывая рост бизнеса и числа запросов от клиентов, инженер по качеству Voonik Джаулла (Jiaullah) решил найти эффективную систему поддержки клиентов, позволяющую отвечать и реагировать на запросы в кратчайшие сроки.

С помощью Freshdesk в компании смогли повысить уровень удовлетворенности клиентов до 80–85%. Джаулла говорит: «Это стало возможным благодаря Freshdesk, который повысил продуктивность наших агентов поддержки более чем на 600% и позволил отвечать на запросы в течение 2 часов».

Проблемы Voonik

До Freshdesk в отделе поддержки Voonik использовался Gmail, при этом приоритетные запросы помечались фильтрами.

Перед Voonik стояли следующие ключевые проблемы в связи с поддержкой клиентов:

  • Длительное время ответа – 1–2 дня, а иногда до 4–5 дней в случае эскалации.
  • Сложность отслеживания ответов по электронной почте – агенты либо отвечали на один и тот же запрос несколько раз, либо не отвечали вообще.
  • Отсутствие истории решенных проблем по каждому клиенту – сложность обращения к предыдущим разговорам.
  • Невозможность оценки работы агентов в силу отсутствия истории решенных проблем.

Все это создавало поддержке Voonik плохую репутацию и снижало стоимость бренда. С ростом бизнеса в компании решили найти эффективное решение поддержки клиентов, которое бы устранило данные проблемные места и повысило общую удовлетворенность клиентов.

Почему Freshdesk

Freshdesk порекомендовал технический директор Voonik Навнита Кришнан (Navneeta Krishnan). Для отдела поддержки клиентов компании решение проблем клиентов имеет наивысший приоритет. Учитывая это, для повышения качества поддержки клиентов был выбран Freshdesk.

Внедрение Freshdesk

Внедрение Freshdesk прошло в Voonik очень гладко. С этого момента прошло уже 4 года, и сегодня продукт используется еще активнее по мере роста агентов поддержки.

На данный момент Freshdesk используется для управления четырьмя подразделениями Voonik, для которых созданы отдельные аккаунты: собственно Voonik, MrVoonik, Vilara и VoonikSeller. Отдел поддержки также разделен на четыре команды по 20–25 агентов в каждой.

В целом поддержкой клиентов через Freshdesk занимается от 90 до 100 агентов. Клиенты присылают запросы по различным каналам: электронная почта, веб-чат и телефон. Все запросы по почте и в чате напрямую интегрируются в Freshdesk с созданием заявки.

Успех с Freshdesk

Freshdesk сыграл ключевую роль в перестройке всей системы поддержки клиентов и продавцов Voonik.

“С помощью Freshdesk я смог автоматизировать процесс размещения заявок на базе правил и с учетом часто повторяющихся запросов: возврат денег, возврат товара, как сделать покупку и т. д. Это помогло нам повысить решение проблемы при первом обращении на 70%.”

Jiaullah

Инженер по качеству продукции

Voonik

Ключевые преимущества:

  • Автоматическое направление заявки руководителю. Если какая-то заявка остается неназначенной, она автоматически направляется руководителю отдела для принятия решения.
  • Определенный процесс эскалации исходя из ответов клиента. Созданы правила исходя из числа ответов, данных клиентов. Если клиент ответил больше двух раз, заявка автоматически назначается определенной команде эскалации с высоким приоритетом.
  • Если клиенту нужен быстрый ответ, используется чат.
  • Эффективное управление отзывами клиентов, полученными по электронной почте или в социальных сетях. Все отзывы сохраняются, причем любые вопросы или отзывы в социальных сетях также регистрируются как заявки в системе. Если клиент дает негативный отзыв, заявка направляется менеджеру по связям с клиентами.

В Voonik заметили, что многие клиенты, давшие негативные отзывы в социальных сетях, круто меняли их после того, как команда поддержки связывалась с ними по собственной инициативе.

Джаулла отдельно отмечает одну из функций Freshdesk: «С помощью автоматических ответов команда поддержки клиентов Voonik смогла снизить объемы заявок на 25%, просто прописав стандартные ответы на ряд распространенных вопросов продавцов».

Еще одна очень популярная среди агентов Voonik функция – отчетность. С ее помощью можно оценивать эффективность работы каждого агента исходя из числа полученных, решенных, ожидающих и повторно открытых заявок.

Он говорит: «С помощью ежедневных автоматически генерируемых отчетов я смог оценить возможности моих агентов, что помогло использовать их более эффективно и в подходящих ролях».

ПОКАЗАТЕЛИ ДО FRESHDESK ПОСЛЕ FRESHDESK
Общая удовлетворенность клиентов (УК) 35% 80–85%
Время ответа 1–2 дня 2–3 часа
Время решения 4 дня 1 день
Обработка заявок 500 заявок 4500+ заявок
Решенных заявок в день 25–40 заявок 200–250 заявок

INDUSTRY

Ecommerce

LOCATION

India

FAVORITE FEATURES
  • Dispatcher
  • Supervisor
  • Observer
BENEFITS
  • Automatic allocation of ticket
  • Defined Escalation Process
  • Effective management of customer feedback

Customer Satisfaction

80-85%

First Call Resolution

70%

Response TIme

2-3 hrs

About Voonik

Voonik is a fashion marketplace for women available on web and mobile app. Voonik also has a men’s marketplace which is called MrVoonik.

Being an eCommerce player, Voonik receives multiple customer enquiries and requests on daily basis. Enquires range from shopping advice to complex requests such as replacements, refunds and more. With business growth and increase in customer enquiries, Voonik’s QA Engineer, Jiaullah felt the need for an effective customer support system which helps respond and resolve the customer’s enquiry in shortest possible time.

Freshdesk helped Voonik achieve a customer satisfaction score of 80-85%. As quoted by Jiaullah, "This was made possible as Freshdesk improved the productivity of our customer support agents by more than 600% and enabled us to provide first response within 2 hours".

Challenges at Voonik

Prior to using Freshdesk, the customer support team at Voonik was using Gmail to respond to the customer enquiries. Customer support agents used filters to mark priority issues in Gmail Inbox.

Here are the key customer support challenges faced by Voonik:

  • High response time of 1-2 days, reaching up to 4-5 days in case of an escalation.
  • Difficult to track email responses which led to multiple responses or missing out on responses to enquiries completely.
  • No track of issues resolved with respect to a specific customer so it was difficult to track past conversations.
  • Measuring agent performance was not possible due to the inability to track ticket resolution at an individual level

All this created a poor impression of Voonik’s customer service and adversely affected brand value of the company. With growth, Voonik decided to explore an effective customer support solution which could address these pain points and also help improve customer satisfaction.

Why Freshdesk

Freshdesk came highly recommended by CTO, Navneeta Krishnan of Voonik. Resolution of customer issues is the top most priority of Customer Support team at Voonik. With this intent, Freshdesk was selected and implemented for providing improved customer support at Voonik.

Implementing Freshdesk

Implementation of Freshdesk proved to be a smooth process at Voonik. Over the last 4 years since its implementation, the product is being more extensively used with increase in the number of customer support agents.

Presently, Freshdesk is used for managing customer support for 4 different accounts at Voonik and these include, Voonik, MrVoonik, Vilara and VoonikSeller. The complete customer support team is also divided into four groups with about 20-25 customer support agents in each team.

Overall 90-100 customer support agents use Freshdesk to resolve customer enquiries and provide better customer support. Customers share their enquiries via multiple sources such as email, web chat and phone call. All enquiries coming via email and chat are directly integrated into Freshdesk and a ticket is generated.

Freshdesk Success

Freshdesk has played pivotal role in transforming the customer and seller support system at Voonik.

“I have been able to automate the ticket allocation process with help of Freshdesk using rules based on some commonly raised queries such as refund, return, how to shop etc. This has helped us achieve improvement in first call resolution by 70%.”

Jiaullah

QA Engineer

Voonik

Key Benefits:

  • Automatic allocation of a ticket to supervisor: If any tickets remain unassigned, then those are automatically allocated to the supervisor for further allocation and action.
  • Defined Escalation Process based on Customer responses: Rules have been defined related to the number of responses given by a customer. If a customer has responded more than 2 times then it is automatically allocated to the right escalation team on high priority.
  • Utilization of chat feature to interact with customers looking for prompt responses.
  • Effective management of customer feedback provided via email or through social media. Customer feedback is tracked and all reviews or requests through social media are also registered as ticket in the system. If a customer provides negative review then same is allocated to the customer relationship manager for further resolution.

Voonik has observed tremendous change in reviews of customers who have been proactively approached by Voonik’s team upon submission of a negative review on social media.

Jiaullah appreciates an excellent feature of Freshdesk, “Auto reply feature has helped Voonik’s Customer Support team reduce the ticket volumes by 25% by defining standard responses for some common queries raised by sellers.”

Another key feature loved by the team includes the reporting aspect which has helped him track individual agent’s performance by monitoring the tickets received, resolved, marked pending and reopened by a specific agent.

He quotes, “With the help of auto generated daily monitoring reports, I have been able to identify capabilities of my agents which has helped me utilize them more effectively in suitable roles.”

Metrics Before Freshdesk After Freshdesk
Overall Customer Satisfaction (CSAT) 35% 80 - 85%
Response Time 1-2 days 2-3 hours
Resolution time 4 days 1 day
Capability to handle ticket volumes 500 tickets 4500+ tickets
Number of tickets resolved per day 25 - 40 tickets 200 - 250 tickets