为什么学校需要帮助台软件?

每间教育机构都需要回答来自多个渠道的诸多咨询,并应对起伏不定的支持服务负荷。学生和教育工作者需要把注意力集中在于他们而言更重要的地方,而不是把时间和资源花在找出同行政部门协调的最佳方式上。这就是为什么每所学校都可以从帮助台软件中受益的原因。

Freshdesk 如何帮助我?

将所有咨询精简至同一个收件箱中。高效地与内部和外部客户互动。通过使用最优秀的教育版帮助台软件防止响应延迟。

Ticket View

自动化日常任务

您可以通过 Freshdesk 自动执行客户支持服务中的所有重复性任务,例如对请求进行分类或设置其优先级。使用自动化功能对工单进行分类,并自动设置优先级。

Dispatcher Automation

提供客户自助服务

建立包含 FAQ、文章以及社区论坛的知识库,帮助学生和员工自行查找信息。

Knowledge base articles

轻松编撰文章

利用 email-to-kbase(邮件至知识库)功能,您可根据支持邮件自动编撰一篇文章,并将其保存在草稿文件夹中,以进行编辑、审阅和发布工作。 

Create articles on the fly

为学生提供免费指导

Freshdesk 将是您教育机构的完美之选。您可以经济实惠的价格享受企业级功能。在同一平台上管理与所有学科、所有专业学生进行的沟通,并将您的资源集中至提供高品质教育服务上。

Why do schools need help desk software?

Every educational institution needs to answer all queries from multiple channels and deal with fluctuating support loads. Students and educators need to focus on things more important to them instead of expending their time and resources on figuring out the best ways for students and the administration to coordinate.That’s why every school or college could benefit from a help desk software.

How can Freshdesk help me?

Streamline all queries into a single inbox. Efficiently engage with your internal and external customers. Prevent delayed responses by using the best help desk software for schools.

Ticket View

Automate mundane tasks

With Freshdesk, you can automate all the repetitive tasks of customer support, like categorizing a request or setting priority levels. Use automations to categorize tickets and set priority levels automatically.

Dispatcher Automation

Help customers help themselves

Set up a knowledge base with FAQs, articles and community forums to help your students and staff help themselves to information.

Knowledge base articles

Create articles on the fly

Make use of the email-to-kbase feature which will automatically create an article based on your support email and save it in the drafts folder where you can edit, review and publish it later.

Finding the email id of your KBase

Guide students for free

With Freshdesk, you will choose a help desk that’s perfect for educational institutions. You’ll get enterprise-class functionality at price points that are affordable. Manage communications with students from all disciplines and departments on a single platform and focus your resources on providing quality education.